CONTACTA

Profesorado. Educación Infantil

Laura Couto

email: Laura@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Adelina Ondicol

email: a.ondicol@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Mila Melgar

email: MILA@sfransciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

María Colomo

email: XGNNTUAF@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Carmen Ruiz

email: carmenruiz@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Noelia Alonso

email: Noelia@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Profesorado. Educación Primaria

Sara Merino

email: SARAMER@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Patricia Somovilla

email: JYGZFFNH@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Victoria Bernardo

email: victoria@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Noelia Casal

email: noeliacasal@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

María de la Fuente

email: mariadelafuente@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Sonia Soriano

email: S.Soriano@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Leyre Puentes

email: leyrepg@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Borja Macías

email: NNYDWTLN@sfranciscosdeasisvalladolid365.educamos.com

Laura Rojo

email: LauraRojo@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Jose Antonio Zurdo

email: jalefter@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Marta Martínez

email: martasitrama@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Javier Valero

email: Javier@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Raúl Gómez

email: http://hp7sgfy4_sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Juan Hidalgo

email: juanh@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Nuria Sánchez

email: Nuria@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Profesorado. Educación Secundaria

Néstor Veroz

email: nveroz@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Marta Marcos

email: martamarcosp@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Javier Yagüe

email:

JAVI@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Antonio Rojas

email: a.rojas@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Miguel Ángel Tejero

email: miguelangeltp@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

David Santo Domingo

email: davidsantodomingo@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Ana Martín

email: anamm77@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Beatriz de Lis Alarcón

email: beatrizdelisalarcon@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

María Jesús de la Iglesia

email: 09258912D@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Silvia Sanz

email: SilviaSanz@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Teresa Martínez

email: Teresa@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Rafael García

email: garubica@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Jordi Alcaraz

email: fratejordi@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

María Jesús Medina

email: MJMedina@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com

Elisabeth Villafáfila

email: 9HWxSGW7@sfranciscodeasisvalladolido365.educamos.com